• Home
  • Welcome!
  • Chris
  • Carol
  • David
  • Mark
  • Phil
  • Casey
  • John (McCabe)

Welcome to Abair.com!

Here you'll find information about the entertainment activities of The Abairs of Vermont.

Created and maintained by
Chris Abair
Email: Chris@Abair.com

Broadlake

Chris Abair

Performs poetic ballads written by our grandfather George Albert Leddy

Email: Chris@Abair.com
Phone: (802)863-4030
Visit: LeddyPoems.Abair.com

Buy book on-line: Amazon, B&N, Author House
Leddy Poetry Book
Chris Abair - Storyteller

Carol Abair

"Her songs touch the heart"

Email: Carol@Abair.com

Carol Abair

David Abair

Now playing with
A House on Fire

Email:
Dave@Abair.com
Visit:
AHouseOnFire.com
Watch:
YouTube Demo

A House on Fire

Mark Abair

Plays with friends in
"The Metros"

Email: Mark@Abair.com

Mark Abair

Phil Abair

His band specializes in parties/functions wedding receptions and night clubs.

Email:
Phil@Abair.com
Visit:
ThePhilAbairBand.com
Watch:
YouTube Demo

The Phil Abair Band

Casey Abair

Fiddles 'round with Hunter Robertson

Email: Casey@Abair.com
Visit: HunterRobertson.com

Buy their CD from CDbaby.com
If You Want to Go to Sleep, Go to Bed CD

John Abair

with Collin Cole

They bring a fresh take on familiar sound from deep blues/gospel to country/folk influenced originals.

Email:
JohnMcCabe@Abair.com

John Abair and Collin Cope